TradesAdvisor Hot

http://www.reviewsahoy.com/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/77/d0/eb/Traheader-39-1453638068.png
TradesAdvisor
Country Focus
Language
TradesAdvisor is a Scotland-wide trades review website, where users can browse, rate and contact tradespeople in their locality. They can post their requirements on the website, which then sends an enquiry to all trades within a 20 mile radius.

Latest user reviews posted on this site

McGregor Glazing Aberdeen - Glaziers Aberdeen :

Have used the company for many years. Always helpful and prompt service. They do a good job, good value, no mess. Would recommend them for any window replacement, glazing work or even greenhouse glass!

Posted on 21 January 2018 | 4:42 pm

EWF Electrical Services Ltd - Electricians - Aberdeen and Shire :

Many thanks for your excellent service - I will no doubt be back!

Posted on 17 January 2018 | 4:00 pm

Alan Johnston Home Improvements :

Alan Johnston Home Improvements :
Amazing job done, very clean and tidy, reliable and very reasonable priced! Would recommend to all! A++

Posted on 10 January 2018 | 2:09 pm

Ricky Ross Building - Builder in MacDuff Aberdeen:

Ricky provides an excellent professional service, he goes above and beyond to make things run smoothly. 5*

Posted on 7 January 2018 | 5:49 pm

Ricky Ross Building - Builder in MacDuff Aberdeen:

Ricky and his team have done a wonderful job in our garden, understanding our requirements and completing the job with amazing results. We have no hesitation in recommending Ricky Ross and his team - a great bunch who worked through the wettest summer to ensure our garden was reinstated to its Vi...

Posted on 5 January 2018 | 10:56 am

David Grant - Painter Decorator in Aberdeen :

David did my hall and bathroom. Very pleased with the standard of work. Nothing is too much trouble for David he is very efficient. I would have no problem recommending David to anyone requiring a painter.

Posted on 3 December 2017 | 10:28 am

A Morris Slating & Plastering - Roofer in Aberdeen :

both bedrooms plastered ready for paint great job left by Alex

Posted on 21 November 2017 | 2:10 pm

A Morris Slating & Plastering - Roofer in Aberdeen :

cant give this company any more stars left a fantastic job of our roof repairs

Posted on 21 November 2017 | 12:38 pm

A Morris Slating & Plastering - Roofer in Aberdeen :

roof fixed from yesterday great job done

Posted on 21 November 2017 | 11:42 am

EWF Electrical Services Ltd - Electricians - Aberdeen and Shire :

Great job again guys - thank you. Best service from all the trades who worked on my new kitchen - really helpful - will definitely use again and pass on your number. Cheers.

Posted on 15 November 2017 | 3:06 pm

Powered by JReviews